What's l. p. g. gas?

Liquefied petroleum gas is a fuel gas made of petrol which contains a flammable mixture of hydrocarbon gases, most commonly propane, butane, and propylene. LPG is used as a fuel gas in heating appliances, cooking equipment, and vehicles.