Who has the biggest head in the world?

I would guess Joseph Carey Merrick (The Elephant Man). His head circumference was 36 inches, or (91 cm). Normal for men is around 22 inches, but there is a lot of variation. Macrocephaly (medical term for a really big head) can be caused by many things.