What's the capital of kitana?

Catania: 2nd largest city in Sicily & 1 of 10 largest in Italy. Located on Sicily's east coast. IT IS THE CAPITAL of the 58-municipality region known as the Metropolitan City of Catania. Population of Catania is 311,584 but population of Metropolitan City of Catania is 1,107,702. Wikipedia 2/2022