Who are the bubble guppies?

Bubble Guppies is a CGI children's television series produced for Nickelodeon and created by Jonny Belt and Robert Scull, and revolves around the underwater adventures of a group of merperson preschoolers named Molly, Gil, Goby, Deema, Oona, Nonny, and Zooli.