Who is the most wanted criminal on earth?

Mexico's, Joaquín, El Chapo, Guzmán, was the most wanted until imprisoned in the U.S., Then In January 2022, El Chapo's son, Joaquín 'El Chapito' Guzmán-López, a high-ranking cartel member & drug trafficker had a $5M reward offered for his arrest. FBI also has a list you can review at FBI.gov.