What percentage of alcohol will freeze?

Pure Ethanol, an alcohol, will freeze at -173.5°F. A solution with 30 percent ethanol concentration has freezing point of 5 degrees F (-15 degrees C), and one with 40 percent ethanol concentration freezes at -10 degrees F (-23 degrees C)