Is there a professional softball league?

Yes National Pro Fastpitch (NPF), is a professional women's softball league in the United States .

---

National Pro Fastpitch (NPF), formerly the Women's Pro Softball League (WPSL), is a professional women's softball league in the United States. Each year, the playoff teams battle for the Cowles Cup.