What does it mean when you dream about snakes?

When you Dream about Snakes, it is a sign of fear, i.e., you are afraid of something in your waking life that requires your immediate attention, it can be related to a problematic issue or situation in your life. On the positive side, it could also mean healing and transformation by spiritual growth