What does the killer hornet look like?

Typicaly they are 1.5-2 inches long. Their open wings span 3+ inched.They have broad, orange-yellow heads with large mandibles and dark, prominent eyes. Their bodies have a black thorax and a pinched, wasp-like waist. Black and orange-yellow stripes encircle the abdomen. Only females have stingers