What are the different types of squash?

The different types of Squash are Butternut, Crookneck Pumpkin, Cucurbita Maxima, Honeynut, Field Pumpkin, Cucurbita californica, cucurbita argyrosperma, cucurbita digtata, Figleaf Gourd, Buffalo Gourd, Cucurbita pepo var. melopepo, & many others.