How rare are five leaf clovers?

Clovers with more than the usual three leaves are genetic mutations of the regular plant. Roughly one in 10,000 clovers has four leaves and, although no official figures exist to demonstrate how rare a five-leaf clover is, some sources say you have just a one in 20,000 chance of finding one.