At what temperature do i cook a stuffed turkey?

The answer depends on the size of the bird. A 12 to 14lb thawed stuffed turkey should be cooked at 325 degrees for 3 to 3.5 hrs. A whole turkey is done when the temperature in the innermost part of the thigh reaches a minimum internal temperature of 165 degree F as measured with a food thermometer.