Is ray the daughter of luke skywalker?

No. Rey is a character in the Star Wars saga who is the grand-daughter of the Emperor Palpatine. Her parents were never named in the movies, but one of them was the child of Sheev Palpatine, and sired Rey. In the last Star Wars film, she adopts the last name of "Skywalker", but is not Luke's child.