Who won the fedex cup in two thousand sixteen?

The 2016 FedEx Cup Playoffs, the series of four golf tournaments that determined the season ... was no cut. Rory McIlroy won tournament and the FedEx Cup, beating Kevin Chappell and Ryan Moore in a playoff.