Who is corey desoto?

According to Google , Kory DeSoto is an American YouTuber who is best known for his self-titled channel on YouTube. His channel has become extremely popular on social media thanks to Kory's humorous videos and comical gimmicks. He is quite popular on other social media platforms as well.