Who would win honey badger or hyena?

This is an unfair question because a single Hyena would never attack a Honey badger directly unless it's very hungry. The Honey badger would be quite aggressive and has a quarter inch thick hide that loosely fits its body. The Honey Badger would win, unless other Hyenas jumped in to help.