Who hosted showtime at the apollo?

Kiki Shepard served as co-host from 1987 until 2002. From 1989 to 1991, Sinbad served as the permanent host. After Sinbad left, the show reverted to a series of special guest hosts. In 1993, Steve Harvey began a seven-year stint as the permanent host