Who was the first african american millionaire?

Jeremiah G. Hamilton was the first African American millionaire. He was a stock broker in the mid-1800s, his death in 1875, attracted national attention, and scores of newspapers reported that Hamilton was the richest non-white man in the country and that his estate was worth about $2 million