Who was lia coca?

If you meant to ask "who was Lee Ioccoca?", he was an American automobile executive who helped to develop the Ford Mustang and Pinto cars, while at the Ford Motor Company in the 1960's; and who rescued the Chrysler Corporation from bankruptcy as its CEO during the 1980's.