Who owns barnato?

Jason and Shelbi Pittack co-own the Barnato, a club adjoining a Bentley dealership in Omaha, Nebraska. The Pittacks also own the adjacent dealership and they were able to acquire space for live music, dancing, drinking and light snacks.