What are some toys that start with the letter b.?

Toys that start with the letter b. are Barbies, butcher baker candle stick maker, blocks, Bob the builder, bo peep from toy story, bearenstein bear, buddy, bop it, balls, baton, and baby dolls.

---

Baseball, beanbag, Barbie, basketball, bear, bat, building blocks