What are the names of the american girl dolls?

The first dolls in the American Girl line are Samantha, Kirsten and Molly, shared the same face mold but had different hair and eye colors. The first dolls were created with white muslin bodies, but these cloth bodies were changed in 1991 from a white muslin to a matching flesh tone.