Name the virtues?

The Seven Christian (or Heavenly) Virtues consist of the four Cardinal Virtues of prudence, justice, temperance, and fortitude with the three Theological Virtues of faith, hope, and charity. The Seven Capital Virtues include Chastity, Faith, Good Works, Concord, Sobriety, Patience, and Humility.