What dogs are hyper allergenic?

Bichon Frise, Miniature Schnauzer, Poodle, Yorkshire Terrier, Shih Tzu, Maltese, Portuguese Water Dog, Scottish Terrier, Giant Schnauzer, West Highland Terrier, Havanese, Afghan Hound