Which characters are in avengers infinity war?

Captain America, Thanos, Iron Man, Hulk, Spider Man, Black Panther, Loki, Dr. Strange, Okoye, wong, Shuri, Gamora, Star-lord, Vision, Rocket Raccoon, Mantis, Groot, Pepper Potts, Thor, Bucky Barnes, Drax, James Rhodes, Heimdall, Wanda, Natasha, Nick fury, Valkyrie, Cindy Moon, Man-ape and Ant-man