What are the zones in sonic c. d.?

The zones in the video game Sonic CD are Palmtree Panic Zone., Collision Chaos Zone., Tidal Tempest Zone., Quartz Quadrant Zone., Wacky Workbench Zone., Stardust Speedway Zone., & Metallic Madness Zone.