Who won the first season of the mass singer?

On February 27, 2019, the Monster (rapper T-Pain) was declared the winner,

---

If you mean the masked singer, it was The Monster (rapper T pain)

---

It was the rapper T-Pain.

---

T Pain as the Monster.

---

The winner of the first season of the American television show The Masked Singer was the rapper T-Pain on the 27th of February 2019. T-Pain was disguised as the Monster.