How do you use a tide stick?

1. Carefully remove excess food from the clothing, using a napkin, tissue, or clean cloth. 2. Press the tip of the Tide to Go pen onto the stain several times to release the stain remover. 3. Rub the tip of the Tide to Go pen across the stain to remove it. Add more stain remover as needed.