What's the boston marathon qualifying time?

The minimum qualifying time for the Boston Marathon varies depending on the runner's age group and gender. For the 2020 race, a male between ages of 18 and 34 years old must submit a qualifying time of at least 2 hours, 58 minutes, and 21 seconds.