How long do you boil gnocchis?

Bring pot of salted water to a boil over medium heat. Add gnocchi to the pot. Let them cook for 3-5 minutes until the gnocchi float to the top (regardless if frozen or not). Then, strain or remove with a slotted spoon and enjoy!