Who is danny kerwin?

Danny Kirwin was a British musician a guitarist, singer, and songwriter, with the blues rock band Fleetwood Mac between 1968 and 1972. He released three albums as a solo artist from 1975 to 1979, and played with Otis Spann, Chris Youlden, and Tramp. He died June 8, 2018 at the age of 68.