Who sings this maddie and tae?

Maddie & Tae are an American female country music duo composed of Maddie Font (née Marlow) and Tae Kerr (née Dye), both of whom are singers, songwriters, and guitarists. signed to the revived Dot Records in 2014. Years active: 2014–present