Who's the most fastest person on earth?

The fastest person running under their own power is Jamaican sprinter Usain Bolt, who set the world record in the 100-meter sprint at 9.58 seconds. The fastest person traveling on land is Andy Green of the UK, who drove the Thrust SSC car to 763.035 mph, or Mach 1.02