How tall is erin napier?

She is 5 feet 5 inches tall. Ben Napier, host of HGTV's Home Town, is known as "Big" to his wife and co-star, Erin. At 6'6" tall, the Laurel, Mississippi-based woodworker towers over his 5 foot 5" wife.