What is the deadly kissing bug?

Deadly kissing bugs are insects that may be infected with trypanosoma cruzi, the parasite that causes Chagas disease.Commonly known as cone nose bugs or chinches. Kissing bugs feed on blood during the night and are called kissing bugs because they prefer to bite humans around the mouth and eyes!