Can you freeze to ziki sauce?

Yes, you can freeze this tzatziki sauce recipe. (You can freeze just about anything.) However, don't expect it to have the same consistency as when you first made it. Cucumbers tend to get mushy in the freezer, and the lemon might cause the yogurt to curdle a little.