Who is tooth audio?

TOOTH, a 2004 film, tells the story of a young, feisty Tooth Fairy, who lives in a world called Fairytopia that has lost its ability to use magic. Bluetooth audio transmits audio signals via the Bluetooth protocol from a source such as a smartphone to a powered sound system or headphone.