What is s. c. p. fifty three?

SCP-053 appears as a little girl of about 3 or 4 years old. It is said that when you look at her, touch her, or if you have been near her for 10 minutes you'll get enraged and kill anyone in the same vicinity as you. If you try to attack/kill her, you'll suffer a Myocardial infarction and die.