How many types of rubik's cubes are there?

There are over 500 kinds of twisty puzzles or maybe more. There are different variations of Rubik's Cubes with up to 33 layers, with 2 × 2 × 2 (Pocket Mini Cube), standard 3 × 3 × 3 cube, 4 × 4 × 4 (Rubik's Revenge Master Cube), and 5 × 5 × 5 (Professor's Cube) the most well known.