Who was johnny ringo?

Johnny Ringo, byname of John Ringo, (died July 14, 1882, Tombstone, Ariz., U.S.), American Western outlaw, a loner, noted for his deadly fast draw.

---

Johnny Ringo was an outlaw associated with the Cochise Cowboys. He was in Arizona and Texas.