Who sang the song kiki?

Aubrey Drake Graham more commonly known by Drake, (born October 24, 1986) is a Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter. Drake earned his sixth number-one hit with "In My Feelings" on July 21, which also spawned the viral "#InMyFeelingsChallenge" or "#KiKiChallenge".