What is the fastest vehicle in g. t. a. five online?

The Los Santos Tuners update adds a bunch of new cars, with well over 500 vehicles now in GTA online. Sadly, none of the cars currently available are quick enough to topple the champion of speed. The Ocelot Pariah is the fastest car in GTA 5, with an impressive speed of 136mph.