What is the star wars movies?

The Star Wars movies consist of the nine Saga films (Episodes I-IX; The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker) and two Anthology films (Rogue One and Solo).