What is the average weight for a twelve year-old boy?

The averages for 12-year-olds are 89 pounds, for males, and 92 pounds, for females. However, beyond biological sex, many other factors influence someone's weight at this age, including their height, body composition, the onset of puberty, environmental factors, and underlying health issues.