What does the aflac duck say?

"Aflac!" The spot is then tagged with the campaign's clearcut, informational slogan: "Get help with expenses health insurance doesn't cover." "Now that we've solidified the awareness of our brand, we simply want to pivot and educate on what our product and services are.