Tell me about china going to the moon?

China's Chang'e 4 lunar rover has discovered an unidentified "gel-like" substance on the moon's far side. Chang'e 4 touched down on January 3, becoming the first spacecraft to land on the moon's uncharted area. Only two other countries (US and Russia) have successfully landed on the moon.