Where is the world's largest house?

Antilia is the largest house in the world by area located in Mumbai, India. The home of business tycoon Mukesh Ambani and his family, Antilia is estimated to be around 2 billion USD in value. This ranks it as the second most expensive home in the world after Buckingham Palace.