Who is the zig zag ziglar?

I don't know about Zig Zag, but Hilary Hinton "Zig" Ziglar was an American author, salesman, and motivational speaker.

---

Born in year 1926 in Alabama, the infamous Zig Ziglar is one of the world's most popular and motivational speakers. His real name was Hilary Hinton Ziglar but the man came to be known as Zig Ziglar as his alias which originated from his pet name in elementary school during the 1930s in Mississippi.