What is the super saiyan three?

Goku powers up to a new level of Super Saiyan, hoping to have enough power to stop Majin Buu from destroying West City, but his transformation threatens the remaining time he has left on Earth; Trunks searches Capsule Corp. for the Dragon Radar.