What's it called when someone has two different color eyes?

Heterochromia is the term used to describe the condition where person (or also some of the animals, like some breeds of dogs and cats) have 2 differently colored eyes - for example one green eye and other eye blue.

---

When an individual has two eyes of different colors, it is called complete heterochromia iridis.